CURRENT STUDENT LEADERSHIP

Laurel Deppen
Editor-in-chief, College Heights Herald
Laurel.Deppen774@topper.wku.edu
270-745-5044

Max Zambrano
Editor-in-chief, Talisman
Max.Zambrano258@topper.wku.edu
270-745-3066

Brian Kehne
Manager, Student Publications Advertising
Brian.Kehne357@topper.wku.edu
270-745-6284

Emma Spainhoward
Director, Cherry Creative
Emma.Spainhoward822@topper.wku.edu
270-745-6287

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Chuck Clark
Director, WKU Student Publications
Chuck.Clark@WKU.edu
270-745-4206

Bob “Mr. A” Adams
Retired director
Executive director, Student Pubs Alumni Association
Robert.Adams@WKU.edu
270-745-6278

Carrie Pratt
Adviser, College Heights Herald and multiplatform news
Carrie.Pratt@WKU.edu
270-745-4591

Sam Oldenburg
Adviser, Talisman and Cherry Creative
Samual.Oldenburg@WKU.edu
270-745-3055

Will Hoagland
Sales manager and adviser, Student Publications Advertising
William.Hoagland@WKU.edu
270-745-6285

Sherry West
Operations coordinator
Sherry.West@WKU.edu
270-745-2651

Tracy Newton
Office associate
Tracy.Newton@WKU.edu
270-745-2653

Ron Wilson
Senior Director of Development
WKU Division of Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement
Ron.Wilson@WKU.edu
270-745-8727

FIND US

ON CAMPUS:
1660 Normal St., across from Jody Richards Hall (formerly Mass Media & Technology Hall)

BY MAIL:
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11084
Bowling Green, KY 42101